Your Institute subscription fees are now due for financial year 2012 / 2013, payable by 1 July 2012.

Subscriptions and Fees

Existing Members (2013) AU$
Associate (less than three years) $200
Associate (more than three years) $300
CRA $300
Late fee: applicable from 1 January $60
Reduced fee (on application only) $120
New Members (2013) AU$
Application fee (Associate, Provisional, CRA) $150
First year membership fee: Associate $200
First year membership fee: CRA or FCRA $300
Corporate Members  
Application fee $400
Annual membership fee $450
International Affiliates  
Application fee $350
Annual membership fee $250
CRA Program  
Exam fee (per module) $100
Exemption fee (per module) $60

All subscription fees are denominated in Australian Dollars, including GST.

Payment methods


The Institute of Certified Risk Auditors Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Doncaster VIC

BSB 063254

Account number 10600784




Contact your bank or financial institution to make this payment from your cheque, savings, debit or transaction account.

Credit cards are not accepted with BPay payments.

For more info visit

Please contact the Institute if you require further information regarding payment of your 2012/2013 membership subscription fees or wish to query your subscription amount.